Monthly Free Support Calls

Join us each month for a free Sedona Method support call. This is a wonderful opportunity to take your releasing to the next level. The calls are recorded and made available online within two business days.

There are two call times per day:
1. 11:00 a.m. US Pacific Time (8:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time)
2. 6:00 p.m. US Pacific Time (9:00 p.m. US Eastern Time)

Upcoming call dates:
Monday, May 6
Tuesday, June 4

To register:
You will receive reminder emails with call details. Register with your name and email address at:
www.Sedona.com/Registration-Support-Calls

For the most recent call recordings, go to:
www.Sedona.com/Sustainable-Success

For past recordings, go to:
www.Sedona.com/Call-Archive